Testimonials

Kind words from buyers and sellers

“This is how it ought to be”

Selling ones house is stressful 😕😔! It is… But choosing the right sale agent makes a huge difference! We have had the best communication from Roberts Homes throughout and they went above and beyond to ensure that the sale progressed to completion. Actually 😏? Scale of one to five? Having suffered from others, 12 out of 10 on every single step! This is how it ought to be!

November 2023

John – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“Lovely friendly people”

Lovely and friendly people but always totally professional.

Have used Roberts Homes 3 times within the family and would recommend them to anyone.

September 2023

Bev – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“…couldn’t have asked for better support”

Couldn’t have asked for better support. Team went above and beyond during the sale of my house. From the initial valuation to completion, definitely recommend.

August 2023

Sammy – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“…a great family run business”

We purchased property from their listing, from beginning to the end they kept us informed. We moved from Swindon to Swansea, they helped with any queries we had. They are a great family run business and happy with all they did, thanks so much for all your help.

August 2023

Buyer (via Google Reviews)

“…caring and helpful”

A family run estate agents who provide a caring and helpful professional service.

July 2023

Ros – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“…updates were regular”

The sale of the house was done in a very professional way ,and updates were regular.

July 2023

Wynne – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“Couldn’t have asked for a better estate agent for our first home!”

Roberts Homes are a fantastic, family run estate agents and we had a great experience with them. Being first time buyers, it was a little daunting at first but any issues and queries we had, they were quick to respond. We dealt mainly with Chris who was friendly, knowledgable and very helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better estate agent for our first home!

May 2023

Peter – Buyer (via Google Reviews)

“…hugely knowledgeable, and proactive”

Anne and her amazing team have managed my property for around 5 years, and they have always provided an excellent service. Ann, particularly has gone above and beyond, on many occasions, with issues such as building repairs, and difficult tenants! They have also recently sold the house too. The team are hugely knowledgeable, and proactive with all queries, and are very trust worthy. Would highly recommend.

May 2023

Stephen – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“Wonderful family run business.”

Wonderful family run business. They support the local community and helped print out worksheets for English lessons for refugees. Appreciate their business ethic and also their community presence.

May 2023

(via Google Reviews)

“…these guys are simply the best.”

I have used Roberts Homes twice to buy and sell a property. In a word, I have found them to be outstanding. They may not be the biggest of firms but if you want a warm, friendly, reliable and above all professional service with a personal touch and who will get the job done, then these guys are simply the best. Personally, I wouldn’t use anyone else. Special thanks to Chris and Anne!.

April 2023

Mike – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“…continued support and clear communication throughout”

We recently bought a house through Roberts homes and received great customer service and dealt with really friendly staff. They kept strong communication with us throughout, and when we faced a delay in being able to purchase the property, they were very understanding and patient. Would highly recommend and when we come to selling our new property in the future, we will definitely be going through Roberts Homes.

March 2023

Adam – Buyer (via Google Reviews)

“…efficient and supportive”

Very efficient and supportive through the stressful time selling a house. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Roberts Homes and the team.

February 2023

Sha – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“…helped us secure our family home”

Highly recommend. Fantastic estate agents. Friendly and professional. We viewed a few houses with Roberts Homes and they were marvellous. Would recommend their priority emailing list where you are emailed properties before they go live on the market, which helped us secure our family home.

November 2022

Emily – Buyer (via Google Reviews)

“…so glad we chose them”

We had an amazing service from Roberts Homes, efficient with good communication between buyer, seller and solicitors, so glad we chose them over the other agent in the village who’s valuation was well below what we got. Keep up the good work guys as you were all amazing 👏

November 2022

Andrew – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“I wouldn’t ever use a different estate agent again!”

Friendly competent staff that were always ready to help. I was offered help and support throughout the buying process and Chris and Jessie were there throughout to ensure that all my queries and needs were met- I wouldn’t ever use a different estate agent again!

October 2022

Emma – Buyer (via Google Reviews)

“…extremely supportive throughout the sale”

Absolutely recommend Robert Homes. They are a family business, knowledgeable of the area and extremely supportive throughout the sale. Thanks so much

August 2022

Emma – Seller(via Google Reviews)

“…went above and beyond”

Our house was up for sale with a different agent for 5 months with no offers and not many viewings, we went with Roberts Homes and had 3 offers in one day, we accepted an offer within in one month! All of the staff are extremely helpful and they went above and beyond to make sure the sale went through smoothly. I was also really happy with the pictures and video tour that Chris did, they portrayed our home exactly as it looked. I believe the video tour and the accurate valuation of our property is what secured a sale so quickly.

July 2022

Lowri – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“…made the whole process far less stressful”

Professional, friendly, and very helpful, made the whole process far less stressful. Good job all round.

June – 2022

Dean – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“…proactive with all queries and very trust worthy”

Anne and her amazing team have let our local family property for decades and have always provided an excellent service. They again went above and beyond when recently selling it for us. The team are hugely knowledgeable, proactive with all queries and very trust worthy. Would recommend to all.

May 2022

Barry – Seller (via Google Reviews)

“An amazing agent with amazing people!”

An amazing agent with amazing people! They all went above and beyond with helping us sell our property. We had a number of issues and they helped us every step of the way. We are very lucky to have worked with them and can’t recommend them more. Thank you for everything Anne, Jess and Chris

March 2022

Tom & Marion – Sellers (via Google Reviews)

“An Amazing Agent with Amazing People”

Just purchased a cottage advertised with Roberts Homes, and thanks to the helpful and professional staff at the agency, the whole process was the easiest purchase we’ve made to date. Thank you all at Roberts Homes.

March 2022

Andrew – Buyer (via Google Reviews)

“I could not have wished for a better sales team”

I found Roberts Homes knowledgeable, responsive, reliable and considerate of both buyer and seller.

As a seller I could not have wished for a better sales team, and I would recommend them to anyone.

January 2022

Jacqueline – Sellers (via Google Reviews)